Global warming is one of the biggest threats human face in the 21st century, and sea levels are increasing at the alarm rates. What are the main problems associated with this and what are the potential solutions to deal with ?

During the last few decades, global warming has been turned into a vital issue which has been faced by humankind in the 21st century, consequently, the mentioned problem affected sea levels significantly. Generally, there are many problems derived from this matter and there are numerous solutions in order to solve the conflict. In the following paragraphs, problems and solutions will be discussed. Firstly, the most significant impact of global warming is the threat encountered by some species which need to live in cold weather. for instance, polar bears are getting endangered to extinct as a result of warm weather. Moreover, upcoming circumstances will have a negative influence on nature such as, decreasing the level of underground water. therefore, human beings are faced with a large scale of drought within the environment. A survey which has been done at Oxford University released that more than 70% of drylands are made as a result of global warming. Additionally, dealing with this problem needs a number of wise explanations. Giving an example of that is, increasing citizens' awareness of the mentioned issue through the use of social media. for instance, if folks choose to use fewer fossil fuels or, get used to commuting through the city with hybrid cars, these will help a lot. In addition, if officials set miscellaneous strict restrictions regarding environmental issues, the cities will benefit from less polluted places in the upcoming future. In conclusion, it's each person's responsibility to protect the earth from surging temperatures and getting warmer and the conflicts made as a result of that. By considering the helpful solutions the cities in the future will not suffer from global warming.