EXPERTS BELIEVE THAT, OVER THE NEXT DECADE, ROBOT WILL BE DOING MANY OF THE JOBS CURRENTLY DONE BY HUMANS. DISCUSS THE ADVANTAGES AND DISADVANTAGES OF THIS

It is thought that robots will do many things instead of people. I am going to shed some light on the disadvantage of this statement. First of all, In globalization, Robot plays an indispensable role in an abundance of industries such as the automotive industry and the cleaning business. Thus, some employees have been laid off by many companies during the last year. For example, Toyota fires over a thousand poor labourers and the workers aren’t given reasonable compensation. Therefore, this action has incredibly affected the household economy. Additionally, many people try to tackle the problem of lacking a healthcare provider by using AI to reduce the cost of running a hospital. Despite the ability to replace what the person can do, it still lacks emotions such as sympathy and empathy. For example, in some investigations, injection and mental consulting in particular, using AI to do this many people can be endangered from this action so this investigation is irreplaceable by automaton since in the past of mental, people have more and more empathy than the cyborg. To conclude, over the next decade, in the past of doing something people can do better than automation.