An increasing number of people are buying what they need online. What are the advantages and disadvantages for buyers and online companies?

Online marketing has become widespread all over the world a person can purchase items from another country that's why online purchasing is increasing day by day and it has become a trend. Buying through the internet has both positive and negative sides. These days, people prefer to buy products with the help of online sites because it has multiple advantages. Online applications have many options available as well as it saves time. For instance, a person can just search about their requirement and gets so much different items. Furthermore, it prevents transportation cost and saves fuel it helps our environment and also prevent accidents because a person does not have to travel. Consequently, online shopping is an easy method that does not require advanced knowledge just need to enter your address and contact details. Additionally, online applications are providing free home delivery so people's products will be at their door the next day without any charge. Besides the advantages, there are a few drawbacks sometimes people get fake products. For example, when a person orders branded shoes and he gets the first copy then how can he recognize the difference? Moreover, online purchasing has an online payment mode and there are high chances of fraud the amount cut from buyers' accounts can not reach applications and also there are high chances of revealing a person "s account details. To conclude, internet applications are a very easy way of shopping because it is comfortable for everyone can use them. However, people have to take care of online fraud because there are high chances of it.