Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of working from home

In my parts of the world, spending plenty of time working from home has become so common during the covid 19 pandemic. However, there are both pros and cons of jobs. In this essay, I will discuss some of the benefits and drawbacks of working from home and provide my opinion at the end. Let’s start by looking at the advantages. Firstly, they are able to do many things at the same time. For example, my younger brother did 3D design while his main job was programming staff. That will assist them get more income, therefore their life is better improved. Secondly, they do not have to travel far to company thus saving travel costs and reducing the risk of traffic accidents. Turning to the other side of the argument, working from home may have negatives consequence for young people. Little communication with colleagues so there will be many times of disagreement. Result, their occupation is reduced in efficiency. They are easily distracted such as be invited to go out or influence from the sounds around the house. Therefore, it leads to not focusing on work, leading to reduced work performance, so there is a risk of being fired. In conclusion, working form home has both benefits and drawbacks for workers. Even though it can assist young people, it can also lead to job problems. In my opinion, the advantages of television outweigh the disadvantages because I believe that teenagers able to choose the right employment and do them well.