Scientific research should be carried out and controlled by the government rather than private company. To what extent do you agree or disagree

In this present world, many surveys with technology are being implemented by our government gradually. Thanks to this, we can enjoy our lives more comfortably and leisurely. It is agreed that scientific research should be carried out and controlled by the government. There are two reasons why I agree and it could be issues of justification and budget of institutions which could conduct the research. Firstly, the investigation with science from private corporations would be conducted with a lack of justification. For instance, individual companies have a lot of connections which is related to other enterprises and this would affect their survey and makes the resulting change somehow. Unfortunately, we can assure you whether this is fair or not. Therefore, this makes it clear that private companies should not carry out and control the survey. Secondly, personal institution probably has a problem with money which makes the quality of the survey decrease when it is bigger than they expect. For example, the public institution always secures their budget for certain projects and prepares alternative ways to cover all emergency situations. Furthermore, they have enough employees to control and manage all projects. For that reason, the project could be protected and conducted by the government. To summarise, the personal corporation does not have enough ability to handle projects which are related to science and the government should take care of it. If we do not follow this way, it will fall down to the other way or the results will come in the direction that others want, rather than in the direction that everyone wants.