Many people work long hours, leaving very little time for leisure activities. Does this situation have more advantages or more disadvantages?

Work life balance is hot topic in lifestyle magazines. The more you spend time for work, the more you loose time for chilling and rest. Long hours wrkinghave both advantages and disadvantages, although its drawbacks are more. In this essay I will write two benefeits and three weakpoints of working till wee hours. People gain some benefits from working consistantly. Firstly, they earn more money especially in jobs which is paid hourly. In contrast to high workload, this is the ebst option for people who are under economic presure. Moreover, in high demand job, such as managing, people get more credit. The time you spend for your work means hou much this position means to you and show commitment. Apart all advantages, there are lots of disadvantages which make work life balance issue a crucial topic. On the other hand, working too much affect every details of a human life. For instance, due to lack of time, body does not have enough time to rest and recover. Even if you be physically active in work time, there should be some spare time for doing different movement compare to work. Furthermore, people who work too much usually miss family and friends gathering which is a perfect time for communication, sharing emotions, expressing love and experiencing new feelings. Finally lack of time fore leisure activities resulted in increasing personal, sexual, physical problem. One of my friends who is a president of an innovation factory with high salary, suffering ferom feeling loneness because he addicted to work and doesn't knw how to enjoy his free time in case. To conclude it has a huge affect on life. To sum up, although, peole can get credit and high income, the impact of working hard on physical, loosing communication skills and increasing number of different problem in life outweight outweighs the disadvantages of working for long hours.