Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to orwork in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reason s why someoneshould learn a foreign language. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Learning a new language is the topic of discussion. Although some think that by travelling and working abroad, they can learn the language, others, myself included, believe that there are a lot of paths to learning a new tongue. The first reason is that people can enrol in language institutes because in this way they can learn the basic lessons easily. For example, there is an English school called Safir and there are different levels for the public with different English knowledge. So, individuals can improve and gain new language by signing into a class. Moreover, the second one is about making a situation about the language that interest to. Due, in this case, they try to speak and act in the terminology they want. For instance, a person can ask their friends, siblings and colleagues to talk English and they can do their daily routines in other languages which is not their mother tongue. Hence, making a situation like a foreign country can develop the language. Some may argue that there is one way to learn a new language and that is about working and travelling out of the mother country because they think in this case crowd force them to speak to do their tasks every day and also the environment makes individuals learn it. However, the population can speak another language in their nation and this encourages the population to learn too. Furthermore, these days the environment is so jealous and when someone sees someone speaking a different word, they like to learn it too. To sum it up, in my point of view, there are a lot of ways to gain a new language such as joining a new language school and also bringing a foreign situation into your daily lifestyle.