Some people think that it is better to other countries for greater work and life opportunities. Others argue that it is best to stay in their home country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Some would argue that going abroad will provide wonderful careers and wealth, while others say that it is best to stay in the homeland. While leaving outside of the native states is the quick and easy solution for a better life, I believe that it is preferable to live in a home country. On the one hand, living overseas may provide an abundance of chances which absolutely life-changing. Staying in other countries could raise opportunities to look for better jobs, build connections, meet locals, and establish new partnerships. For example, many immigrants from developing countries come to the United States every year to find the job they have dreamed of. Thus, they could produce a lot of money and start a better life with their loved ones there. However, since the crime rates and racism in the United States are extensively high, I believe those immigrants would not have a security guarantee as good as in their main country. On the other hand, getting along in the motherland is more convenient because we will live safely without thinking more about the diversity of language, culture, race, and people's attitudes. Further, due to many similarities, it is easier for taking the career we want, either starting a business or working in a national company. For instance, in Indonesia, the majority of new employee recruitment in most company are given to Indonesians instead of foreign worker applicants. I believe this method is more suggested because working together with people from the same country is more flexible and it benefits both the company and the employees as a whole. In conclusion, although getting off to other countries is more promising, it does not treat the safety to live as an immigrant and that is why it is more suitable to stay in the original states.