Some people think that the government should give money to creative people such as artists and musicians. To what extent extend do you agree. #people

Few people thought that it's the Government's responsibility to support talented individual financially. In my opinion,I agree that the national society should provide enough of money, however, they should also use it wisely.In this essay, I will discuss the importance of having full support from public offices or servant. To start with, our teenagers nowadays, had their trainings since they entered school activities.Mapeh culmination for instance, is the best method that the students boost their confidence in facing the crowd confidently. In addition, aside from the institution that they have been, they were also travelled to other places to compete and show their talents. As a result, they make us all proud of their achievement. Another point is that when those adolescents continue to grow and pusrue their passion in life, the government can easily find the right representative of the country. And they should do their best to assist in everything that the athlete's need to make him or her ready for the event. Therefore, I conclude that a huge help of one nation to a talented man will bring out the best to obtain the desires of one country.