Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, people residing in different nations hard contrasting views about mankind's options and the variety of these variables. In the time we live, in there are so many alternatives about everything so it forces people to make choices about something. This essay shall touch upon my direction and find out my opinions. To begin with, considering the congestion these days, the increasing number of products, services and many other things is causing the choosing problem. Every day community make hundreds of preference in their life. For, the example you start with the choice of what time you wake up in the morning, then find of breakfast type, how to transport somewhere, what will you do that day etc. So in my view nowadays people are being forced to make too much varieties. On the other hand, In the early time's population have limited sources and also they live similar and ordinary life so they did not need to choose too many things in that times. But now we live in a global world, we can reach anything we want from China or Canada. Because of that,, variety we have to make too many options in our lives at this time. In a nutshell, Nowadays nationsnations nations-nations make a lot of decisions about life because of the variety of everything and try to get everything better effort. So in my view, I agree with this statement. I hardly believe that today's crowd are making much more finding than ever. So I agree with this statement.