Some people prefer to plan activities for their free time carefully. Others choose not to make any plans at all for their free time. Compare the benefits of planning free-time activities with the benefits of not making plans. Which do you prefer - planning or not planning for your leisure time? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from

Nowadays most people have a passion to do something in their free time and try to find out how could they spend this time more carefully. Whereas they have to choose whether plans for their free time should be planned or not. I totally prefer to make a schedule for it before I would be joined my travel. I know that conducting leisure time with planning or not planning are both perfect ways. However, the reasons why I prefer making a milestone in advance are efficiency and financial matters. Firstly, when it comes to the efficiency of the arrangement of the schedule, I am of the opinion that a waste of time during activities such as travel or exploration occurs from the absence of preparation. For example, when I visited Thai I had not prepared too much of that schedule for my trip and I had spent lots of time for searching places and activities. As a result, I could not enjoy my time totally because of that reasons. However, I also admit the benefit of activities without planning and I think it does not make us so stressed with the bias of producing the milestone. Secondly, I want to talk about financial matters. As a matter of fact, it is the most important factor I have thought regard of implementing a trip. For instance, when we go abroad without any advanced reservations in the area by where we want to drop the more expenditure we have to pay. Nonetheless, making a reservation is not compulsory in advance and you can feel free about running on the Internet to find out the cheapest tickets. But I prefer to save money with the cheapest tickets and a discount on the hotel fee. In conclusion, we can select both ways planning and not planning for our leisure time. On the other hand, if you really care about the money you have to spend you should write down your own footstep in your room first. If you do not concentrate on the expenditure you do not need to focus on wasting your time putting your effort to make a reservation or buying papers. I think you should choose among them it depends on your character.