Furthermore, the disappearance of languages can have a negative impact on the environment. Many indigenous languages are closely linked to the natural world and contain valuable knowledge about local flora and fauna. When these languages disappear, so does this knowledge, which can have serious consequences for environmental conservation and sustainability.

In this present world, several languages will disappear every year. Some people believe there is no need to worry because,in a world with fewer languages, our lives will be easier. Although I agree that reducing language barriers can make people's life will be more convenient, its negative outcome should also be considered. To begin with, individuals and firms over the world can benefit from a world with less language obstacles. They are more likely to sit together to discuss projects or ideas for earning money. For example, several decades ago, there were various dialects across China, the merchants from northern couldn't discuss with southern suppliers accurately which even lead to misunderstanding because they didn't have a unified language. Afterwards, the administrators decided to promote mandarin to resolve this issue. Today many Chinese youngers have forgotten their dialect, and there is no barrier for communication across the country anymore, people are able to share projects and ideas together for earning money easily, which has significantly improved economy and made people's life easier. Moreover, translation will be more accuracy between few languages, this can help individuals aquire information more effectively. Taking Korean language as an example, Korean is a phonetic language which is hardly to describe some meanings accurately. Thus, some official files such as constitution or statutes have Chinese explanatory notes on the bottom to strengthen the meaning of the original text. This can cause inconvenience for people to read the file. Therefore, with fewer languages, the meanings of important infomations can be translated more accuracy which is beneficial for people to understand. On the other hand, the reduction of languages will pose a threat on cultural diversity which will deprive people of the opportunity to appreciate different cultures. For instance, feeling exotic cultural from the language is an unique experience part of travel. If people travel to a country that uses same languages the travel experience will be alleviated. Similar things can make our lives monotonous and tedious. In conclusion, While I agree the tendency of language vanishing is able to bring some benefits such as easier communication for commerce or covenience in obtaining information, it has negative impact on cultural diversity.