Nowadays more and more business meetings and business training are taking place online. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Online has became an onging trend for interacting with everybody around the globe. In the present times,it has became an advanced platform for Information technology companies, thereby conducting most of the professionalised meetings and training sessions were being orgained without face to face interaction. This acts as medium and has lot of benefits and drawbacks in the society and explained in the further paragraphs with suitable examples. Some of the major merits of using online websites for the varies purposes in the businesses has becoming popular day by day. Firstly, this platform enables the person to get educated,gain and share their own knowlege to the rest of the globe. Secondly, it provides in a quite affordable way along with flexibility for the company meetings and training purposes so that it can reduce the travelling bills,cost of accomodation for the company. For instance, most of the Multinational companies offers ongoing training sessions in an live mode so that it is convienent to the employees. Despite of this, there are few disadvantages for the companies which offers multipurposes multipurpose in online. One of the major drawback of using the online websites for these purposes may leak the confidential imatters, company policies and their top secrets. Moreover, it can lead to fraud and misguide. For example, one of the top pharma company in India had lost their important financial document by conducting their online sessions with their workers and finally it became an crime. In conclusion, I would like to reiterate that using the online for varies purposes such as conducting meetings and training sessions have more advantages than disadvantages with appropriate reasons behind it. Furthermore, company is only responsible to face the problems associated with it.