An increasing number of developing countries are expanding tourist industries. Why is it the case? Is it a positive development?

A rising number of underdeveloped nations are indeed broadening tourist industries. This essay outlines the causes of this issue and explains why I believe it to be a positive trend. There are several factors that lead to the expansion of tourism in economically developing countries. Firstly, those nations rely on sightseers and visiting groups for a living. The government is undoubtedly investing a large amount of money in the industry so that their country can profit by attracting more tourists. These developing countries earn most of their income from their blooming tourist industries, which create a lot of employment opportunities for their citizens. Secondly, the middle class is growing in many nations. As a result, people have more money to travel overseas. Travellers can journey more often since they have higher incomes. Thirdly, the widespread use of the internet contributes to the convenience of voyaging. It is much easier to gain travel information compared to the past. From my point of view, I thoroughly agree the expansion of tourism is a positive progress. Apart from economic progress, tourism can benefit a country in various aspects. For example, the import of advanced techniques upgrades the whole industrial structure and brings plenty of job opportunities. Therefore, tourism may be the fastest way to boost a country's economy and rise the average per capita income. Moreover, tourism brings cultural exchanges as well as international perspectives. Exposure to different cultures helps nationals open their eyes to brand-new thoughts. To conclude, the trend of tourism is mainly due to the government's pursuit of economics, and I consider the outcomes of this issue positive.