It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extend do you agree or disagree.

These days, the methods of a child's education are important, so some people think punishment is necessary to help them distinguish between right and wrong things from each other. I personally agree with this view. I will discuss these in this article. To begin with, children at an early age can' t understand what kinds of things are right and what kinds of things are wrong, so their parents need to teach them. Moreover, punishment such as mentality and physical is one of the kinds of ways to teach children. For example, children go out to play with their friends without allowing their parents, so their parents need to punish them by locking the door to can' t go out next time. In addition, not only parents but also their teachers need to give a penalty to children by reducing their marking scores. For instance, all students should respect other turns and after that, they can talk, if someone doesn' t respect them, then the teacher can reduce their mark scores. As a result, the student will be learned to respect their turns. On the other hand, some families give a tough penalty to their children which makes children scared of making a decision, so they can' t choose. Therefore, their personality can' t improve. However, children need to get the right punishment to learn. In conclusion, one method of a child's education is a punishment which learn the difference between bad things and good things. As a result, families need to give punishment their children to educate their children well.