The continued rise of the worlds population is the greatest problem faced by humanity at the present. What are the causes for this continued rise? do you agree that this continued rise is the greatest problem faced by humanity?

The numbers of individuals grow everyday, and this will be problematic for future descedants. I fully agree that the overpopulation may be a factor for our generation. This essay will examines causes of rising people such as developing medicine and decreasing murders in society; furthermore, I give my opinion why it can be issue to us. The humanity had made superb conditions for living in the Earth. Firstly, the amount of deaths in the hospitals decline dramatically due to the well medical tools and knowledges. Secondly, people started to pay attention to their health; therefore, it can be cause to be more reproductive as well as stronger than ancestors. Moreover, the relationships between the empires was more kind which is reason the cancelling war. For instance, in past people had problems with the lack of basic resources for survival,but the industry help to solve this shortage. Natural resourses fall significantly in our planet. In near future, everybody want to survive; thus, the world will face new problems like a criminal act in streets. The area for growing vegetations will be more unsuitable because the degree of pollution increase annual. Domestic animals which used to feed will be expensive for typical crowd, so they may be not enough for everyone. For example, in India the local population do not eat normally due to high prices of meals. In conclusion, the human make all conditions for saving genes. It is evolution law. I believe that our generation can make rules for regulating birth rates although it is not possible thing.