Many people believe that the world's most urgent problem can only be solved by international collaboration.

The majority of individuals argue that the most serious global challenges could be managed by nations coming together to form a union. I completely agree with this statement and I will discuss the reasons for my stance. To begin, I believe that when various states collaborate it could help authorities to find solutions to the urgent problem the globe is faced with. Firstly, underdeveloped countries could seek financial assistance from other states if they have a cordial relationship. They could use those funds to address their immediate crisis such as environmental pollution which can cause serious health issues. Also due to the relationship built between countries they could organise a conference to discuss how to control certain challenges such as natural disasters, outbreaks of disease and economic hardship. For, example during covid 19 outbreak United Nations organised a forum to elaborate on how to stop the spread of the infections, and they came up with a potent vaccine which halted the transmission of the infection. Furthermore, aside from economical aid, they could help each other with knowledge and human resources to help in nation-building. I am saying this because in some parts of the world they are equipped with lots of experience and a labour force who can relocate to places where their services are required most. A typical example was when Ghana was building lots of stadiums for the African Cup, experts in construction were brought from China to assist Ghanaians in the building since Ghana has inadequate resources and personnel. Lastly in the health,sector many nurses and doctors are migrating to oversee to help them to treat patients since there is a shortage of health workers abroad. In conclusion, most citizens say that the world's difficult issues can only be solved by the International Union. This essay was in support of this view and provided evidence to prove my stance.