Some people think that all teenagers should be required to do unpaid work in their free time to help the local community. They believe this would be benefit both the individual teenager and society as a whole.Do you agree or disagree?

People hold different views on whether teenagers should be required to do unpaid work in their free time to help their nation's society. As far as I am concerned, my agreement outweighed the disagreement. To begin with, doing work without a salary can easily cause boring and exhausting for teenagers. This is because they need to do the work for a long time without receiving any money when they can use their leisure time doing their hobbies or relaxing after school. As a result, this may lead to conflicts between the youth and their local government. An obvious example is that in many countries because the teen is requested to do voluntary work too much without remuneration, a lot of demonstrations have occurred. The reason for this is that they feel stressed when doing unpaid work. However, by participating in unpaid work, can gain a large amount of valuable experience before applying for a job. This can be explained by when commencing a job at an early age, they can have more time to do their work and gain knowledge which would be useful for their future employment. In addition, businesses could benefit when the amount of money they need to invest in training beginners will be decreased when they have a large of experience before doing a job. As a result, more money will be spent to increase the product's quality so that local people can buy them at an affordable price. For instance, nowadays many businesses accept the young who do voluntary tasks, this is because less time is needed to train them and they can use that to enhance the quality of the products and gain more profit. To sum up, there are many advantages when requesting the young to do their local unpaid work. However, governments need to take responsibility to avoid some unwanted conflicts between them and teenagers.