Some feel that individuals should have the right to strike in all jobs while others feel there are exceptions. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Some people are of the opinion that employees ought to have the right to strike in all jobs whereas a majority of folks strongly believe that there are exceptions. I personally hold the view that there are some sorts of jobs that are excluded due to vital responsibility and life dependency. Firstly, there are a large group of communities who believe that there is some position that is extremely important in society and everyone's life depends on them. In other words, some jobs such as firefighters, and police officers are important in all communities. Therefore, they do not have the right to strike because there are like a hero to all folks who trust the also, there are responsible for social safety and if they want to seek more welfare they are not in a good position. In addition to the important responsibility that they have life dependency is another irrefutable reason not to argue about these jobs. to clarify, nurses and doctors are good examples of them. everyone expected them to save their life when societies have faced with some life -threatening situation. For example, during the pandemic when all folks panicked the only ones that we trust were doctors to fight the disease. moreover, from the begging they knew that they are working in a not profitable position so, they do not have the right to argue about it. Some folks may claim that all workers have the right to strike about their activities due to the equal welfare that everyone should have in society. Furthermore, this group think that there are not any exceptions because everyone needs encouragement to do their job in the best way. Nevertheless, what this everlasting and troubling condition yields cannot be overlooked. to conclude, some think that individuals should have the right to strike in all positions while a large group of people and I firmly believe that there are some exceptions due to the main reason for those activities and reliability.