Many people around the world are still relying on the private car as their major mean of transportation. Describe some of the problems over-reliance on cars can cause, and suggest some solutions

personal automobiles are still a preferable option to most individuals around the globe, thus what cost due to being over-dependent on " horseless carriage" and what are the solutions? First of all, it is common sense that the world is changing constantly and so too is human demand. Therefore, obtaining a personal vehicle and relying on it is just a part of our own comfort. Consequently, this action could cause a global dilemma without proper clarification. In the present day, most types of transportation emit toxin gases into the surrounding environment due to their fossil energy consumption. Furthermore, a great number of private motors could cause heavy industrial emissions that damage both people's health and the nature In one's opinion, in other to solve this situation need cooperation from both the government and car companies. Therefore The government are required to refine public transportation facilities' quality and the system to increase citizens' impression of the bus line as well as their willingness to use it. In addition, vehicle corporations must observe renewable energy resources as their main power source to protect nature's environment.