Some people think that there are benefits in going to private secondary schools. Others feel that private schools can have negative effects on the society. Discuss both the view and give your opinion?

Basic education plays a critical role in everyone's life. These days some people think that there are benefits in going to private schools and others feel that public ones are better for overall development. In my opinion, government institutions are much better as students will get a chance to interact with diverse family and cultural backgrounds. Private secondary schools are more focused to maintain education standards. This type of facility ensures that all the learners will study hard to have good scores in the board exams. However, getting admission to these institutions is pretty hard as they conduct an initial test to match students' knowledge bar. Because of these standards, most of the crowd wants to raise their loved ones in a private facility. On the other hand, some people think that limiting the environment can cause a negative effect on learners. In basic education, children need to have exposure to diverse curricula for better social learning. People also feel that public institutions pay an attention to both mental and physical development. Moreover, these places don't require a lot of admission fees and provide opportunities for all types of families to get their children educated. To sum up, I think private secondary facilities are more focussed on one area which may limit the learning of children. On the other hand, public organisations provide a better ambience where students can learn, play & make new friends irrespective of their family background. However, money also plays a vital role in an individual's life in deciding a learning place for their children.