It is important for people to take risks, both in their personal lives and professional lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risk outweigh the disadvantages.

Undeniable is the fact that taking risks is an inseparable part of any human being's life. having said that, It is a common belief that people should involve risks not only in their personal decisions but also in their professional lives. From my perspective, the advantages of this outlook fairly prevail over the disadvantages. With respect to the professional aspect, there are some significant benefits to taking risks. In fact, making risky decisions at some points in professional life can provide valuable opportunities and make a way to take a step to higher ranks and promotion. Yet, only a few people take the courage and accept the risks to a better future. Furthermore, it can be claimed that most of the discoveries were the fruit of risk. For example, Having been an unachievable dream for centuries, the Rite brothers pluck up the courage to make this dream come true and ultimately owing to their bravery they owned the title of the first humans who have ever flown. On the other hand, there are some downsides regarding this outlook. One of the most significant ones is to end up with irreparable failures and damages in life. In terms of personal aspects, risking without thinking twice could cost too much for people. for example, should an individual take a risk and start having a relationship with someone who is not appropriate, it can leave him/her heartbroken and depressed. Additionally, regarding this outlook in professional areas, some failures may occur by taking a risky step. it can happen in various fields such as trading, retailing or on top of them investment. Losing a huge money on an insecure investment or even gambling has been always a part of the news. In conclusion, although risk-taking may not be considered for cautious individuals as they call it a huge mistake, it can surely open doors to new achievements and personal growth. I believe that a bright future and triumphs are only for fearless people.