You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Many people today find it difficult to balance the demands of their work and personal life. What are the causes of this situation, and what can individuals and employers do to reduce the problem? You should give reasons for your answer, and include ideas and examples from your own knowledge and experience. Write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, people have much more busy lives according to recent years. Because of the increasing population, especially the big cities are getting more crowded. Therefore, lots of men and women struggle to find a balance between their occupations and their own personal time. I believe that they can cope with this problem with some solutions. First of all, individuals have more working times, due to they want to gain more money. Especially in corporate life, people's income will increase when they work longer hours. Because of that, they choose to stay at the office instead of meeting some friends or going to the gym. Additionally, doctors and dentists also have to be on duty at night. Even if it is not their choice, they don' t have much free time. Moreover, that is not the only reason for them having less time to do some personal stuff. Because of the crowd, the transportation is also much more waste of time. In my hometown, it takes at least one and a half hours to go to my job by public transportation. It is even much longer when someone tries to use a private car because of the traffic. Nevertheless, many people work from home due to pandemics in 2019. They don' t have to wake up early to get to work. However, they don' t have proper working time. They should answer their phones immediately whenever their boss is calling. On the other hand, they can make their own free time to create some schedule. I think that they can do some housework, and laundry, and meet some friends if they see those activities as tasks. Unfortunately, even if they have time, they can' t provide enough energy to do those things. In conclusion, I believe that it is hard to have a balanced life, but it is also needed for someone to live healthier.