Children are facing more pressure nowadays from academic, social and commercial perspective. What are the causes of these pressures and what measures should be taken to reduce these pressures?

It is thought that many students are stressed by encountering tension. I am going to shed some light on this statement and clarify some solutions. First of all, in globalization, there is an abundance of worldwide information that is toxic for youths, suicidal and criminal news in particular, so many pupils are given this toxic information every single day. For example, there are more than a hundred pieces of news about criminals around the world per day, this is posted on big platforms such as Twitter and Facebook so it can be easily seen by many people. Additionally, the perspective towards social lifestyle is the main cause of the strain because people have to do their best in each part of their lives not only in studying but also in their attitude. For example, nowadays many Asian families expect their kids to be perfect people like they should do a respective career and make a living for their family. Meanwhile, the best solution to solve such pressure is to limit the age of those reaching the violent media and to remove the severity of suicidal images. Moreover, citizens should be educated about how to cope with their stress and suicidal ideas. Thus, every country should have a mental consulting centre for its citizens. Additionally, primary institutes such as families and schools should teach their kids to be proud of whatever they can do. To conclude, the causes of pressure are toxic worldwide information, comparison and the solutions are limitation of violent news and teaching children to be proud of themselves.