It is important for children to learn what is right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? What sort of punshment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behavior to children?

Children's training is one of the vital duties of parents. Teaching little ones to distinguish between good and bad is a basic way to treat children. some people opine that punishment is important to educate them and it should be adopted at an early age. In this essay, I will explain both how far I do not agree with this opinion and how much parents and teachers are free to punish their kids. Punishment should not be as a first way to treat a kid because it stimulates aggression inside children and it can create some serious mental problems for them in the future. For example, when a parent always behaves badly to their son and kicks him, he may become an obsessive person in future who always is rude and impolite in front of adults, he also may become a criminal in a few years later. Thus, punishment can extend this aggressive behaviour to the next generation and this can make serious spiritual problems in society. Prioritizing options for educating the youngsters is the vital thing that families and teachers have to do as their role models. They have to distinguish when they can cheer up and when they should face some behavioural problems of the young one. Trial and error are the best options, if it did not answer, they can deprive the teenager from some equipment and welfare tools. In comparison, if the kids did something good, they can give them some encouragement to repeat that good thing again. In conclusion, punishment and encouragement should be adopted along with each other. Families and parents as the important person of everyone in their lives should learn a lot of things from books and digital media to know exactly what should they do to treat their little ones in a perfect way.