In many countries around the world young people decide to leave their parents’ homes once they finish school. They start living on their own or sharing a house with friends. Is this a positive or a negative development?

First of all, I think young people who start living on their own or share room with friends is a positive development which provides a huge benefit in exploring and facing hardships in the world. When young start living on their own or share a room it presents a picture that they have started their own journey and are now ready to be financially independent. This creates a positive impact on the young people's mind as they now face the struggles on their own, makes them mentally strong in terms of being financially independent Moreover young people should struggle that comes along as it provides them with long term experiences. Sharing a room with roommates is also a fun part. Sooner or later one has to move out in order to pursue higher studies so ultimately the development would be positive. At last I would say that at the start it might be difficult to live alone or share room but in the end it would leave young people with some good experiences