Some people believe that capital punishment should not be used. Others, however, argue that it should be allowed for the most serious crimes.

While some people believe that a death penalty should be given to those who commit dangerous crimes, others argue that it should be abolished. From my perpective, capital punishment is essential as it is the best prevention of criminals Firstly, the primary reason why the death sentence should be allowed in the cases of heinous crime is that it send the threat to anyone who is about to break the laws. As in most cases of serious crimes, criminals tend to prepare well before in advance, therefore, forcing them to bear in mind the fear of being slained stained may effectively reduce the chance of their commintments commitment. For example, in such highly secured regions as Dubai or North Korea, death penalty plays a very crucial role. Moreover, regarding the nature of dangerous criminals, it is unlikely that a more humane sentence will result in a change in their personalities. Otherwise, releasing those prisoners will even pose a threat to the whole society. For example, several prestigious studies have claimed that such criminals as rapers or murderers show little or even no change in their ways of living and thinking. Therefore, death penalty is very necessary in such situations In conclusion, although those who advocate the disappearance of the death sentence may raise the problem of humanity, I strongly believe that heinous crimes should still be treated with highest level of penalty to set example for future criminals.