Computer is becoming an essential part of education. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of computer use in education and give your own opinion.

nowadays the computer is a decisive factor in every field and it is converted to a particularly important part of teaching tools in the educational centre. it seems to me this happening has helped to advance of science in worldwide. in this essay, I intend to discuss the positive and negative aspects of this event although I believe the merits of that are far more. on the one hand, there are many commentators justifiably argue that this happening has grown highly beneficial for educational quality. from an educational perspective, computers are able to learn complex concepts to pupils through visual learning easily. because in this method the tutors are able to engage students with audio-video tools which can help to transmit data better than other learning ways. for example, there are several video clips and some apps that help the learner to rise educational efficiency, moreover, In the previous method, students got tired of studying in a short time while in the new way, the learner encourage to spend more of their time for learning. on the other hand, there are those who subscribe that this view has minor drawbacks. from this point of view, they insist that these types of equipment have some distraction for pupils. in such a way that sometimes students during consumption from computers tend to play computer games or explore on the internet. moreover, the usage of computer has some eye diseases in the long run. because the screen has some harmful rays. however, I don't find this argument valid because these minor drawbacks are able to curb through parents easily. in conclusion, although there are some slight negative points in education, I strongly agree that its positive aspects are far more because learning from this path is more efficient and easy especially in complex concepts.