Some People Say Music is A Good Way Of Bringing People Of Different Cultures And Ages Together

A group of humans believe that music has a brilliant way to gather people from diverse cultures and ages in a place. I partially agree with this idea. First of all, although music is an art, everyone does not like it. Many mankind loves other art such as cinema, and sculpture,so it does not attractive to them and they do not listen to it, therefore it cannot collect family and it is not a terrific way for it.For,example my brother does not crazy about it so he has not gone to any concerts yet Also he does not listen to them at all, so he does not go to cultural sites where music lovers are there. On the other hand, music is a common language among humans and different cultures. Many people from different cultures love it and are mad about it. music makes them relax and gives them self-confidence, so they follow any kind of music worldwide and it is a great idea to bring them to a region with music., Moreover,it is one of the reasons for happiness for humans. If they listen to music, they will become delighted, so it helps them to have a great time and can handle their problems in life more and more when they pay attention to it. For,instance there are many carnival musicians in the world that one of them being in Brazil. population from all over the world with a variety of cultures and different ranges of ages assemble with one another. They listen to music and dance with each other. To sum up, although many groups of people do not like music and they love other art and do not go to any place where musicians play, I believe that due to the joyous side of music and creative self-esteem and happiness among them. It is a perfect idea that gets together the public through it.