Smoking tobacco is becoming increasingly popular among young people with potentially serious effects on their health. Explain some reasons for this problem and suggest some possible solution.

Tobacco smoking consumption has been growing immensely among juveniles, which affects their health. This addiction occurs because of getting youngsters together, and it is a kind of hobby for them. To the best of my knowledge, teaching human beings how could they spend life with joy and accustom humans from the day one of their birth is the best way of protection instead of prohibition. First, it is beneficial and crucial to anybody explain the reason of living for themselves. A majority of people forget about the purpose of living. Therefore, parents' effort is on raising their children for their destination or it is better to express they are hard on their child to follow their dreams, not to treat them for enjoy the road. This is due to the fact that youngsters' focus goes on fantasy. They will use everything for fun. For instance, driving a car in the style of a race car in street or pursuing their dreams by hallucination on drags. The best expedient for encountering this challenge is depends on two factors. The first one is family which has to be cautious about compulsion and prohibition. Hence, family's duty is to make a friendly bond with their kids. The second factor is relevant to society and infrastructure that has prepared adolescents to spend time in a positive way. Cigarette has become a south-after opt of youth. Although it is easy to admonish parents, society has a vast responsibility for it. As a result, it is better to show every detail of the universe that we have already learned before they going to tough it by the wrong person.