Some people prefer to travel by car while others prefer to take the bicycle. Which of these do you prefer? What are the advantages and disadvantages of traveling by a car and a bicycle?

Nowadays there are various mode of transport available for locomotion from one place to another. Among them bicycles are economical as well as environment friendly, while cars are expensive and create harm to nature, but it provides safety and save lot of time. For the reason of safe travel, I prefer cars for transport and this essay will discuss both advantages and disadvantages and of these two type of travel system. Primarily, considering the advantages, bicycles doesn't need any fuel consumption for travelling, so that they are not exhausting any type for harmful gases to the atmosphere. Another positive factor is that riding on bicycle provide enormous health benefits for riders such as reducing the overweight and booming blood circulation. For example the studies reveal that cycling reduces the risk of heart attack as well as effective technique to burn fat. On the other hand by travelling in the car, it provides provides speed and safety for the people. The modern technologies which used in the latest edition are giving more importance for safe travel in roads,where accidents and deaths usually happens. Apart from this, car's ensuring a comfort and relaxation while travelling for long journeys and the facilities like audio playing and air conditioning give an immense amount of entertainment during the journey. Overall bicycles have more health benefits and they are environmentally friendly, where as car's give speed and safety. There are certain disadvantages for both of these travel modes. Firstly the bicycles can be used only for one or two per at a time and they are getting tired very quickly after riding for particular distance. Hence it cannot be used for commuting, because the person is exhausted after long physical stress and cannot concentrate on job. Furthermore, due to need of lot of balance, bicycles are very porn to accidents in windy weather and not convenient in rain season.On the other side car's need plenty of fuel for travel and need regular maintenance for its proper operation, as a result, it can cause a financial burden over the users. In addition to that cars are not worthy for transport of a single person and it can create a rush in public places where parking slots are restricted. Finally over use of this can boom the effect of global warming by producing huge greenhouse gases to the atmosphere. on the whole bicycles are not providing enough safety and it can only use according to the weather conditions, while car's are expensive and harm to the environment. In conclusion, bicycles provide certain health and economic benefits, but not suitable for long and multi person travelling. Car's provide safe and comfortable journeys, whereas it can be expensive and escalate global warming. I prefer to travel in cars, where gives priority for safety and It is my first choice.