It is widely believed that children of different levels of intelligence should be taught together, while others think that more intelligent children should be taught separately. Discuss and present your own opinion.

Most people believe that all children should be educated equally irrespective of their intelligence level. However, others think that students with special IQs should be treated differently during their academic era. In my opinion, basic education should be taught to all students together as this will give them an ambience to make friends and learn social things. Firstly, let's look at the advantages of treating highly skilled students separately. Providing a unique environment to highly intelligent individuals will enable them to progress quickly as per their area of interest. Additionally, Government authorities also run many programs for such types of groups by assigning them a dedicated team of professors to teach diversified subjects. This type of initiative enables our country to build personalities who can run critical parts of the process & contribute to the social and economical development of society. On the other hand, people think that childhood education shouldn't rely on the intelligence level of an individual but rather more focussed on their social growth development. Studying together creates a positive ambience where teaching can be done in multiple ways like engaging children to work on a group task which requires learners from different mindsets to complete tasks on time. Moreover, interaction with different mindsets from different crowds teaches how to become socially responsible. In my opinion, studying together outweighs giving dedicated knowledge as per an individual's knowledge. In my childhood, I met many friends who belong to different societies and have different mindsets altogether. Still, we had learnt a lot together & played as a team which I believe helped me a lot in my personal growth development. To sum up, there are both pros and cons of sharing knowledge differently. Although, authorities in different countries still believe that dedicated facilities will help children to become effective and useful for society in no time.