Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Foremost citizens state that promoting is tremendously fortunate to convince society to finance something. But there is a condition in which folks ponder broadcasting is so mainstream that it becomes not attractive again. I will outline my thoughts about these two statements. Firstly, to announce a new product either a product or a service, there is a need for a preliminary introduction called advertising. Many people believe that if a company has a great strategy in marketing then can enhance their sales. For instance, when I was in senior high school, I purchased one of the education tech services among the other ten companies. The reason why I chose that one is because of the advertisements on television and some social media pages. My personal experiences are also shoved by scientific data proof. Research states that the advancement of big industries is affected by the marketing strategy they serve on the products they produce. Secondly, promotion is not common but the way to show the promotion must be unique. Every announcement needs an appropriate tactic to gain people’s interest. For example, China is one of the creative countries which always brave to provide excellent short videos for their advertisement on social media such as TikTok and Facebook. The evidence of this is how significant their sales are during the online shop phase. Weird things become extraordinary outcomes in the end, thus called the progress of a great sale. In conclusion, promotion is essential things in everything, particularly how to deliver which is more important to collect human attention, it also calls economic attention. Humankind must consider how to make an effective way to create an advertisement.