In some countries, birth rates are falling and experts say that by 2050 these countries will have far more adults aged 65 and over than children under 15. What problems might this cause in the future? Can anything else be done to solve this issue? (2nd attempt)

It is estimated that, by the year 2050, the number of newborns will have declined, and this will outweigh the population of older adults over the teenagers. Consequently, this can have many adverse effects on countries dealing with this issue. Here are some of the problems that may happen regarding it. Firstly, when the younger generation falls behind the older ones in numbers, it will have a significant impact on the workforce. People over 65 are mostly retired and are unable to perform certain tasks. And thus, they cannot do much for their homeland. In addition, they are more likely to fault at their age. For example, if the experts of a firm are not replaced with fresh ones, the company will suffer from the harm caused by the older staff due to their lack of vision or hearing abilities. Secondly, although the youngsters are not as wise and experienced as the elders, they can figure things out in a more interesting way. This can lead to more fascinating ideas, as they are able to come up with outstanding theories that will come true in no time. For instance, suppose two individuals are being tested. One is over 65, and the other is less than 15 years old. If they are asked how to stop the pipe from leaking, the latter is more likely to think of a permanent, creative solution. They might say that the pipe not only should be replaced, but it might also be checked for the reason that led to this issue. In summary, the population of older people is increasing day by day in some areas unless the authorities find a proper solution to address this issue. As a result, some countries are seeking refugees and immigrants under 35 to fix this problem. In contrast, other territories are spreading public awareness about the consequences. And as a result, they are motivating their residents to bring new children into their families. However, the government should also build the requirements and facilities to nurture healthier, happier, and more intelligent children who are willing to serve their hometown.