In some countries, the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing cause and solution.

From previous decades to current there is a remarkable phenomenon which is weight issues, and health approaches that are connected to one another. Besides, year by year the range of corpulence move upward and the awareness of fitness decline as a result. There are lots, of reasons that lead to the spreading of dreadful behaviours associated with body health. In addition, possible solutions or methods could work to solve global trouble. Initially, the main essential source of the problem is the availability of also a variety of unhealthy food and fast food. Moreover, recently the majority of people translate their jobs online which plays a significant role in fitness and the benefit of movement. For example, walks through the working locations assist in losing weight and it is the least laborious activity. On the other hand, being aware of the risk and illnesses that relate to weight could be one of the elements that assist to get offering the upsurge of the problem. Additionally, watching the people that reached to suffer from health might be helpful at some point. Furthermore, exploiting social media to deliver introductions to numerous public influencers is a brilliant solution example. To summarise briefly, the weight upward and health downward issues are popular since humans began with various causes and until now there is no completely hyperbolic solution. There is a likelihood of fat from heredity as a result and medication or external personal neglect otherwise. The solution is to follow and get along with a healthy lifestyle from a professional doctor if there is aggravation wight.