Some people prefer to work on school projects with a group, while others would rather work alone. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

The educational system has evolved with time, by including the latest subjects and engagement of the students with various classes of projects. Some of the projects relate to teamwork, while others are more individual-centric. So, depending upon the strengths, interests, and future goals of a scholar, he should choose any approach. The essay will outline both aspects in detail and will be concluded with an opinion. One of the prominent reasons to choose a task that is related to teamwork is if a student has a keen interest in taking part in the organization-related huge projects and the capacity to handle the pressure of these, then he should learn more of these sorts during his academic learning phase. For instance, In IT companies, such as TCS, and Wipro there are projects which are worth millions, and they are in the long term maybe 2 years or more, in these types of assignments, there is an enormous team working to complete, and deliver the project. Moreover, these categories of projects are long-term, so they bolster in building patience and mental strength among the professionals. On the other hand, the obvious reason to work as an individual is, if a professional wants to work on a short-term project and explore new concepts in his daily life. In other words, if a person gets bored by doing the same stuff over a longer period, then he should opt for smaller projects. A good example of this is, the freelancing IT professionals who work on small assignments, which are to be delivered in a month's time, consequently, they learn new ideas in a short time frame. Furthermore, these short- time activities can give a chance to work on multiple projects at the same time and thereby gain more financial benefits. To conclude, in my opinion, it is up to an individual student to evaluate and know his strengths before he selects any type of project. Both types of support in enhancing and inculcating certain skill sets in a professional.