Individuals can do nothing to improve the environment: only governments and large companies can make a difference. To what extent do you agree or disagree? ( how much do agree or disagree)

there are controversial perspectives, individuals also can make some changes to enhance the environment, whereas the governments and the biggest companies can do a high Difference, Personally, I agree that governments and large companies can make a difference. I feel this way for two reasons which I will explore in the following essay. to begin with, governments can make a quick change to the environment, because there is a wide range of highly graduated people working with governments, Moreover, involving, architects, engineers, and more in any kind of department, they can share beautiful Ideas, Therefore, also the biggest companies can invest more money to improve many sectors that surrounding with them, for example, Amazon companies Invest at least 1000 of dollars every year to ameliorate different places as like as gardens, Water, Air pollution, and more. On the other hand, individuals also can do a small improvement to the environment but not like the highest corporate, in addition, one person or others can only help the environment, likewise, parks, green spaces and cleaning the neighbourhoods that are close to them, furthermore, a single person compared with a group can't do anything, for instance, me every day I clean my neighbourhood, hence, I collect plastics, dirty papers, bottle and more, otherwise, I can't clean up other sectors that close to me as well as I share positive effects around me. in conclusion,personally, I believe that we can't compare individuals and high companies and governments, because large companies and governments can enhance the quality of the environment widely and quickly, I strongly believe that is supporting my point of view.