Obesity is now a major epidemic. What can be done to tackle this increasingly common problem?

In recent times, being overweight is one of the global epidemic which several people face already. There are enough solutions to halt this common trouble. To begin with, it is a poor food choice that one of cause of it. Currently, inhabitants prefer to be on a junk food side, because of the lack of time. Consuming packaged and iced meals daily which are half ready might bring several diseases that rocket science to treat, because they contain less proportion of vitamins for health. To illustrate, taxes of fast food should be increased. However, it should be done vice versa of it when it comes to green products. Grocery stores would be full of with fruits and vegetables because of the less price. On the other hand, not being physical active would be a second obstacle. Inhabitants train less because they do not have a spare time for it and prise of gym is so expensive, so every one can not afford for it. Of course, not to do even warming up activity in the morning might be a disaster which is a reason of being out of life circle. Encouraging people to train should be an undercontrol under-control of coverment. There should be some broadcast on TV about how to keep fit and benefits of eating the fresh products every day. Furthermore, because of the expensive gym, provided that authority build specific training places on the near of play grounds, it is a reasonable solution. Parents can find a time to think of their health when they watch out their children. To conclude, people are able to be a far away from obesity through eating green products and doing physical activity daily. However, providing with the health care broadcasts and free open-air training places on the shoulders of authority.