Celebrities are complaining about their personal lives being exposed through many means by the media. People say they should accept it as a part of their fame. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is debatable whether famous individuals should condemn the concerns of presses about their privacy or consider it like a dark side of their prevalence. The following paragraphs will analyze different aspects of this matter before providing the perspective that I advocate for. On the one hand, detectors of the first opinion have their rational ground. To begin with, well-known individuals are likely to take advantage of their prestige. To elaborate, it is blatant that the bulk of stardoms makes a profit through presses or social media. Take tiktok as a typical example, there are myriad so-called tiktokers having gained more prevalence after appearing in the headline of the news, yet the more private news is, the more ubiquitous the news is. Thus, curiosity is inevitable for famous ones, they even could utilise it to make them increasingly eminent. On the other hand, it is true that celebrities ought not to stand with the harassment from the press. At the simplest, regardless of celebrities, they also are human and have human rights, so their confidentiality should not be posted to make audiences heed. Furthermore, several malicious journalists practice their wrong-doing such as considering the bad actions of celebrities as a piece of generating profit equipment. For example, Cristiano Ronaldo, who is one of the greatest football players in the world, is usually stalked if he makes any bad gestures, and it is mentioned gestures make presses could write a piece of news about it and make a profit from them. Hence, all audiences should have an awareness of respecting the privacy of celebrities. In conclusion, though it is disputable that celebrities could enjoy the beneficial impacts of their glamour, I am still aware that they also are humans and that looking at their privacy could create for them numerous adversities, and we need to protect them.