Teenagers are facing more problems these days as compared to old days. The reason is that parents are spending less time at home. Agree or Disagree.

In this modern era, society faces a large number of problems regarding their offspring than in earlier years. I completely likely to agree with that and it cannot be denied that it causes global issues that should be taken seriously. First and foremost, it is abundantly clear that this century requires more funding for children than ever due to the high prices of people's needs, namely, clothes, food, education and healthcare services. It leads to overloaded parents who spend their time mainly in workplaces to provide the family with good life amenities, leaving the offspring home alone or with babysitters. To illustrate, in Turkey problems with children are fewer as mothers are responsible for the rearing of infants, however, by contrast, in Australia, guardians are often occupied in their offices, which affects the relationship between members. Furthermore, teenagers can be attracted by the bad habits of their friends or the Internet, due to the lack of communication with their mother and father. Unquestionably, the significance of the family values and priceless advice from them cannot be denied based on later centuries. For instance, a group of researchers proved that teenagers who do common activities with the family are more unlikely to be linked to criminal problems than children who do not get their parents' attention. Thus, new-wed families should be ready to take responsibility and understand why it is vital. In conclusion, there are several predictable ways to reduce the unpleased issues with teenagers, as not only keep the balance between work and family but also pay more attention to the dialogues with their infants to be in harmonic wealth.