More and more people are moving from an agricultural background to relocate to cities in order to look for work. What will be the consequences of this? What solutions can you offer?

In the modern era, while there is an ongoing debate with compelling reasons for the increasing immigration of rural residents to big cities so as to seek jobs, it leads to intriguing arguments and broadens a person's horizon. This essay believes one of the main complications associated with relocating to cities is the congestion and overpopulation of capitals, and suggests one of the most viable solutions is the upliftment of rural areas. At the outset,one of the first problems of this migration is that cities will become congested and overpopulated. Moreover, another difficulty must be pointed out that it leads to a certain degree of increase in high-sky buildings and mobile vehicles, and it would also decrease the quality of agriculture due to the lack of labour. For instance, a recent article published in Scientific American revealed that around 80 per cent of capital congestion is because of the rural youngsters who migrate to the capital to pursue well-paying jobs and a better standard of life. Therefore, the discourse proved that downtowns have become congested because of the immigration of village dwellers. On the other hand, the primary solution to the problem is that the local authorities should take measures for upgrading rural areas. Furthermore, it is noteworthy that investors should be encouraged by governments to establish ample projects in the countryside, and farmers also should be enhanced with abundant equipment and fertilizers. For example, the latest studies stated that the rate of settlement in capitals has decreased because of the development of villages. thus, the previous ideas showed how upgrading the rural areas is really crucial to reduce immigration to the downtown. To conclude, I hold the conclusive proof, which has been outlined above, that the principal problem is centres have become overpopulated and congested,and it has been addressed by offering the abovementioned solutions, such as the improvement of the countryside.