Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free times. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

In today's day and age, a few folks believe that volunteer work should be essential for youngsters in their spare time. Consequently, this can constructive for teenagers and the overall society. This essay agrees with the mindset of people and shall discuss further reasons in upcoming paragraphs. First and foremost, the main cause of performing unpaid volunteer work for juveniles is to get optimum utilization of their free time by helping people. To elaborate further, they can provide assistance to children and elderly people. For instance, today there are more than 80% of youngsters are working in NGOs, and old age homes as unpaid volunteers in their spare time. Besides, it also provides them relief from their stress, anxiety ad depression. Therefore, it is ultimately enhanced their self-confidence. Furthermore, it provides numerous benefits for both teens and people in society by getting a chance to socialise. This means that people who are introverted can share similar interests with each other. Moreover, juveniles and community people can make contacts with each other which will ultimately foster their relationship in long term. Not only this, working with nonprofit organizations increases better corporate opportunities for teenagers in future. To conclude, I reckon juveniles can get optimum use of their free time by providing unpaid volunteer service which will be efficient for both community and teens.