Some people think that dangerous sport should be banned while others believe that people should be free to choose. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people argue that risky sports like skydiving and bungee jumping should be prohibited, whereas others argue that people should have to choose. I believe that extreme play should not be banned, but it must be controlled. On the one hand, many extreme games can lead to severe accidents because of unsafe conditions. In other words, these events are organized and conducted by non-professionals, and in most cases, they do not follow safety precautions and safety equipment, resulting in the young generation with adventurous personalities becoming disabled or dying. In addition, some activities can cause harm to other people or their properties. For example, in city street bike races, when bikes go through city traffic, many dangerous incidents can happen not only to motorcyclists as well to pedestrians and cars. However, I believe these indicators can be controlled by laws and regulations. On the other hand, folk should be free to do whatever they want, whether it is safe or dangerous. Everyone in the world is not the same; they all fit into different stereotypes. Some public enjoys music, while others enjoy extreme sports because they are physically active. If the government prohibits such games, they may engage in anti-social activities such as robbery due to their high adrenaline levels. As a result, they may eventually become a criminal. I believe that extreme games should not be prohibited because they help to control the outliers in our society, and this benefit outweighs any potential disadvantages. In conclusion, dangerous sports can cause serious injuries, but this can be avoided by enforcing rules and regulations; additionally, sports bans can cause social problems due to the extreme crimes they can incite.