Many believe that the goal of one’s career should be to pursue a passion while others feel it is merely a way to earn a livelihood. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Job goal is one of the important reasons for employees and employers. A majority of people strongly believe that the goal of one's career ought to be perse a passion whereas others are of the opinion that it is merely a way to earn a livelihood. I personally hold the view that societies need a good reason to effort better due to better performance and avoiding daily reputation. To begin with, a job goal must have caught employees' spirit to work better. In other words, this reason should be meaningful for people in order to encourage them to do it as well as they can. For example, Japanese workers, take their job so seriously because they believe they are making the world a better place for the next generation. moreover, they know that they are responsible for achieving that goal. In addition to, better performance I do believe a goal of one's career eliminates daily reputation. to clarify, workers need this goal to try different paths to achieve it other ways they just one behaviour every day. For instance, Iranians who do not have any sense to work just repeat an action every shift for just a little salary. therefore, they do not help the company to grow. some may claim that this goal is not vital and that earning a salary is enough reason for society to work due to having better welfare. however, this view simply cannot be overlooked due to using of money to fulfil everyone's dreams. to conclude, a large group of people strongly believe that the career target should be to pursue a passion while some are of the opinion that it is a way to earn a livelihood. I firmly believe that there are more important reasons than money such as better performance and avoiding daily reputation.