It is a natural process that animal species become extinct, as the dinosaurs did in the past. There is no reason for people to prevent this from happening.

Creatures' distinction has been a normal phenomenon throughout history, such as dinosaurs. Although human beings had not been involved in some vanishing of animals, they would have stopped it from happening. As far as I am concerned, our life is relevant to other kinds of creatures, Thus it is crucial to protect the ecosystem from restyling. To begin, it has been proved that change is part of our environment, and it is not a big issue. Nevertheless, the thing is the method that makes this event is prominent because everything in nature is connected to each other like a chain, Therefore, if one of that chains goes to disappear, it will make a huge disaster. For instance, Co2 emissions created by factories and vehicles are the main reason for global warming and this is due to the fact that ice melting happened and leads to jeopardizing polar creatures. On the other side, it has always been phenomena that did not occur in spite of humans, such as volcanoes and seasons changing, and that is the most charming part of life. Changing not only spreads a passion into human life but also, paved the way for making people wiser. Sometimes evolution is not happened by human hands, it is a natural activity. The more restyling happened, the more individuals are inspired by those phenomena and get an idea of them. In conclusion, human beings should watch their activities because everything in nature is linked together.