Cultural tourism, where people travel in order to visit museums, monuments and archaeological sites among other things, is growing industry. Having so many visitors may sometimes benefit a nation`s cultural heritage, but can also cause problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Industry of tourism is useful for budget of country which the country development by that and ancient cultural monuments. I completely agree with this opinion and I think this industry is beneficial our country. First of all, if many people visit to see historical places, economics of country will get rich. That provide that factual was safe during many years. In addition, foreign visitors can pay more than local visitors for cultural and historical attractions. For example, Greece government boosts its economy due to tourists arrivals. Therefore, the countries should take care to the policy of improving their tourism activities. Secondly, if many foreigners visit to our country, it can help the laguage skills of these young people to improve. When they meet tourists, they have the opportunity to talk to a native speaker. It is important in improving the efficiency of language learning. This is the result we have seen in the growth of the language capabilities of the Indian youth during the time when the British ruled in India. Consequently, arrivals of tourists cause increasing of language experience. On the other hand, some people think that the visit of travellers can damage historical complexes. They pollute the enviroment. In addition, historical monuments are also likely to suffer significant damage from it. For instance, the Egyptian government forbade climbing on it due to the possibilty of damage to the Pyramids. To conclude, a large number of tourists visiting the country contributes greatly to the growth of the regional economy and the development of the language potensial of the population.