Some people think governments are responsible for people’s health, others believe it’s an individual’s responsibility. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

One of the social concerns today relates to the health of people. While it is widely believed that people think governments are responsible for people’s health, others believe it’s an individual’s responsibility. In my opinion, needs to have the commitment of the government and individuals, both have a responsibility to help people’s health better. On the one hand, it is argued that people think governments are responsible for people’s health. The main reason is that people contribute to taxes annually. It is also possible to say that governments use this money to improve facilities, build more hospitals, and more area communities for people can use to exercise and walk in there. One good illustration of this is when having many hospitals, people can be in ambulances quickly, and avoid dangerously. Another reason is only governments can release laws to protect and halt activities illegal relates to people’s health. On the other hand, it is strongly believed by others that others believe it’s an individual’s responsibility. People often have this opinion because individuals need to protect themself, they need to initiative join sports clubs, exercise, diet healthily and care for their health. A particularly good example here is me, I usually walk every morning and play football, volleyball, and badminton at the weekend as a way to improve my health, the government can’t call me to wake up in the morning and control my habit, I need initiative. In conclusion, both government and individuals need to be responsible for people’s health Personally, I tend to believe that an individual being healthier will contribute to a country's development.