studying art in school improves students' performance in othr subjects,because it is easier for multi-skilled students to learn new things.That's why art should be obligatory in schools. Do you agree or disagree?

It is widely believed that art education is essential for students in school. Personally, I strongly agree with this view for a variety of reasons. First of all, when studying subjects related to art, pupils will feel at ease. This means that learners need many leisure activities to regain balance after focusing on difficult subjects. Many psychologists believe that art subjects are a good approach to managing stress. In fact, art -related subjects will give the most effective relaxing space for students. Thus, they will rapidly feel at ease and ready for the next subjects. For example, students ’ moods will improve if they sing a song in class. Music will serve as a stress relief after stressful school hours. Furthermore, studying art encourages students creativity. This is because learners can express themselves via art subjects by singing, drawing or playing instruments. Additionally, art helps pupils open their minds and stimulates their thinking and creativity. The development of creative thinking gives children many opportunities to discover themselves. In fact, many students realize their talents while studying the arts. For instance, Kim, a famous Korean violinist, said that studying the arts helped him develop his skill in playing the violin. This class gave him a positive environment to encourage his creativity and improve his violin playing skills. In conclusion, art classes help students ease up and develop their own creativity. In my opinion, art courses in schools should be enhanced so that children may grow a range of hidden skills and learn other subjects more easily.