It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for example for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taugh to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Hard work plays a huge role in our lives. While some people believe that celebrities from sports and singing field are born talented, others think they can be nurtured in becoming professional athletes or musicians. In this essay, I will discuss both views and explain my support for the latter with examples. On the one hand, there are many people who are born with a certain type of talent. These abilities help them to shape their future in the way which they want. For example, a person who was born with a knack for playing football can go a long way with little to no help. All they need to do is learn the basics and hone their skills. However, if they do not work hard and take things lightly, chances are they might fail to achieve the dream once they dreamt of. On the other hand, training also acts as a significant factor behind the success of most people. We can often see artists thanking their coaches or gurus for nurturing them. They recognize them because they know the role they played in their success. There are many people who have reached great heights with their efforts and with a proper training schedule. For instance, there are many athletes from unprivileged countries who migrated to developed countries, took their training and have went on to win competitions in the Olympics. As a result, teaching and coaching do play a vital role in shaping one's future. In conclusion, although there are some people who are god-gifted and have achieved fame in their line of work. I believe, the same fame can be attained by someone who is trained properly and is willing to take an extra step to realize their ambition.