spending money for protecting species is awaste money by some, do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, people residing in different nations have hard contrasting views about saving endangered creatures' necessity in the perspective of the economy. Some believe that spending money on endangered animals or plants is not important at all. In my,opinion all of the species on earth should be protected no matter what the cost so I harshly disagree with the idea that is a waste of money. This essay will touch upon my reasons why I disagree with this topic.   In the beginning, every living thing has a very important duty and also beauty in the world. There is a balance between the populations. If there is a little change in nature that can be caused a disaster. So humans' most important duty is to protect this balance. For,example extinct of warm affect birds eating habits and caused birds' deaths when the decrease in birds' number foxes can not find feeding something and nature is affected very badly. If we look at this basic example we can find the importance of each of the living things. Therefore every life is so essential to nature and mankind must protect them no matter how much money spend on this cause. On the other hand, there is beauty in the Earth each species have different measures and talent. Spending money for protecting this creature can not be a waste. If human beings should not spend money then they can not spend any money in their lives because there is no place called the World. For,instance If the bees are totally gone flowers can not get reproduce and all the plants die so humans can not even themeat. For all these reasons this idea is completely ridiculous even though citizens force their governments to invest much more money in saving creatures.  In a nutshell, protecting animals, plants or any other living creatures is the first and essential problem of mankind. Spending money on this cause is very important. I totally disagree with this idea at all because in my perspective this spending money is not a waste it should be increased.